Garin Weekend: Take Two

This weekend is the second seminar for the North American garin dati. Yay!! What I know this means is spending Friday afternoon on trains, but I hope that it will be even more fun than the last seminar was, and that seems pretty hard to beat….
This weekend we will be talking with representatives from the IDF about army life and the various parts of the army, and if you know me, this is great news for me.
I’m so excited!! I really cannot explain how much I’ve been looking forward to this.
I will keep all of you informed as I can.
Until then, shalom and a fun Shabbat to all of you!!

Please share your thoughts.

