First Impressions….

I am writing this as I am packing to go meet my garin (group) in Newark for our first seminar over this weekend. It’s quite exciting knowing I am about to meet the people I will be spending the next chunk of my life with. Well, I hope there are at least a few people that I like. 

I have to pack and get some sleep, as I hope that these people are interesting enough to keep me up late while we all get to know each other.

Hoping for some great stories to update you with after the weekend.

Wish me luck everyone!

Shabbat Shalom!

Side note: I just wrote an article for The Times Of Israel, check it out.

One thought on “First Impressions….

Please share your thoughts.

